VIRGINIA BOARD OF NURSING SPECIAL CONFERENCE COMMITTEE C Thursday, December 14, 2023

Department of Health Professions - Perimeter Center 9960 Mayland Drive, 2nd Floor, Suite 201 – **Hearing Room 5** Henrico, Virginia 23233

COMMITTEE	Ann Tucker Gleason, Ph.D., Citizen Member, Chairperson
MEMBERS:	Laurie Buchwald, M.S.N., W.H.N.P., F.N.P.
STAFF	

PERSON: Claire Morris, RN, LNHA

CONFERENCE SCHEDULE:

9:00 a.m.	Angela Gail Seay-Roviralta, RN (213361) rein Rep: Bruce Ganey, Esquire DK
10:30 a.m.	Courtney Susanna Taylor, CNA (222265, 183575, 17730) rein DK
1:00 p.m.	Dana Allcock, RN (222778) rein CF
1:00 p.m.	Tameeka Raychoun Harrison, CNA (224248) rein AE
2:00 p.m.	Marcia Eason, CNA (224358) rein AE
2:00 p.m.	Julia Artis, CNA (224401) rein AE

- (SRP) Sanction Reference Point Worksheet
 PHCO (Prehearing Consent Order)
 rein (reinstatement)
 cont (continued)
 rep (represented by)
 * (companion cases)
- p2p Privilege to Practice

Adjudication Consultant/Specialist

AE Avi Efreom

- DK David Kazzie
- CF Claire Foley

Our mission is to ensure safe and competent patient care by licensing health professionals, enforcing standards of practice, and providing information to health care practitioners and the public.